Big Night for NRA Country Artists

Florida Georgia Line, Lee Brice and Justin Moore featured prominently during the telecast of the annual country music awards ceremony.

A week ago tonight, NRA Country artists took home top prizes at the 49th Academy of Country Music Awards.

Florida Georgia Line won Vocal Duo of the Year.

Lee Brice won Song of the Year for his hit, "I Drive Your Truck."

And Justin Moore won New Artist of the Year.

Be sure to see a profile of Justin Moore in the May print edition of American Hunter.

Share |



Enter your comments below, they will appear within 24 hours

Your Name

Your Email

Your Comment

No comments yet, be the first to leave one below.